OST Staff and Board of Trustees.



David Smith, Producer
Samuel Sparrow, Designer
Tom Meredith, NGO Director
Alison Macleod, Jeweller
Alicia Hood, Costume Supervisor
Katharine Wheeler, Artist
Stuart Macpherson, Musician
David Formstone, Retired Social Work Manager
Pat Kirby,
Simon Robertson,
Security Consultant
Yvonne Dick,
Local Resident
Neil Corrigan, Teacher
Mike Staples, Chief Executive Community Housing Trust
Hagen Patterson, Artist Manager



If you are interested in playing a part in shaping OST then we would love to hear from you.
Get in touch.


OST Membership

We are welcoming expressions of interest into becoming a member of OST.

Sign-up to play a part in shaping the future of the OST.